Your feedback is important to us! Leave us a review below.

We look forward to hearing from you!

  • 3 + 5 =

Featured Review

5.0 | 10-05-2017
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

We hired Investment Property Solutions, LLC to do interior painting of a recently purchased home. Steve, the owner, was wonderful to work with and his crew was pleasant and did an amazing job painting the interior of our home. Steve was patient with us as we wavered back and forth on color selection and even helped us by picking up samples and putting them in the various rooms so that we could make a more informed decision. Steve is also very knowledge able in color selection and was very helpful in our decision making process. There were very few hiccoughs through the process but when there was Steve was prompt in addressing it and always rectified the situation. The whole experience was positive and I would not hesitate to recommend Steve to anyone looking to have paint work done in their home.

Review by Mike F. in Cheshire, CT

5.0 | 08-29-2017
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Steve was an excellent choice. He was a hands on contractor who was always available during the project with good advice. The quality of work was excellent. We had a strict time frame we needed and he stuck to it. I wish it could give him more stars!!

Review by Judy H. in Branford, CT

5.0 | 03-18-2017
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring

A pleasure to work with! We appreciated the customer service and all the suggestions about getting our property rental ready in the short term and resale ready in the long term. The floors came out beautifully!

Review by Laura M. in New Haven, CT

5.0 | 03-12-2017
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

I would use Steve and his crew again for any other project we do on our home. A Bathroom re-do will be next! Great work!

Review by Donna B. in Milford, CT

5.0 | 05-25-2016
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Great experience. I hired this company to prepare my house for selling. They did an awesome job taking down wallpaper, painting, refinishing the hardwood floors, adding new carpet and new kitchen flooring. Steve Cochrane is very knowledgeable, meticulous and such a pleasure to work with.

Review by Ellen T. in Wallingford, CT

4.5 | 04-21-2016
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring

they stained our wood floors darker and polyurethaned them.They painted our ceilings first, then stained the floors, and then did a really fine job of painting all the walls. Mr. Cochrane is a great painter and he was a reliable, conscientious, and perfectionistic project manager.

Review by Jane B. in Milford, CT

5.0 | 03-05-2016
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Excellent service. The gentleman offered a lot of advice on preparing my condo for sale. Very smart man. I had 3 ceilings painted. Not one spot of paint on the walls or floor. Excellent.

Review by Nick A. in North Haven, CT

5.0 | 01-20-2016
Project: Install Carpeting

I was very pleased with all aspects of the project. They were very polite and respectful on the job. They were able to meet my tight schedule. The product and workmanship was great, and the pricing was very competitive!

Review by William E. in Seymour, CT

5.0 | 04-30-2015
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Great!! Did just what I wanted. Great personality,and just wanted me to be pleased. Could not have done it without his help.Will use again in the future.Very fair priced. Thank you Steve.

Review by Marge G. in Hamden, CT

4.5 | 04-26-2015
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of Steve's crew.. They were always on time, courteous, and accommodating. The quality of the their work was exceptional. They also Cleaned everything upon completion of the job.. They are highly recommended.

Review by Jeff D. in West Haven, CT

5.0 | 10-19-2014
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Steve painted my master bedroom, stair risers and finished basement. The work was excellent and Steve graciously accommodated every quirk in my household situation, which was totally chaotic, crowded and complicated by the presence of my pets. The projects were completed on time and on budget and I recommend Steve's firm very highly.

Review by Mary-ann L. in Milford, CT

5.0 | 10-18-2014
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

I am extremely happy with quality, price and customer service provided by Steve and his partner. We hired Steve to paint our 2 story family room and kitchen. We went with him based on his overall knowledge of home improvement and years of experience. He exceed our expectations and we are extremely happy with the end results. I would definitely use him again for all my future painting projects.

Review by John G. in North Haven, CT